Reviews

Amber
4/29/2021
Overall very tasty
Marin
4/6/2021
Overall quality of food was lacking, some arrived hot, some arrived room temperature, boneless spare ribs were very fatty and in a syrupy sauce that was overwhelming sweet, will not be ordering soon
Christian
3/20/2021
Amazing
Erin
3/4/2021
My son and I both had food poisoning from this food. Not what I expected.
Nancy
2/12/2021
The delivery person was very nice!!
Julie
2/3/2021
Bulgogi had A LOT of veggies and not much meat
nicholas
1/31/2021
Excellent!
Susan
1/12/2021
Amazing service will be back for sure!
LaTrice
12/29/2020
I’m assuming the grease is shared with other food and it tasted weird instead of like chicken
Ronita
11/28/2020
Love the food, just wish they would fill up the meals.
Hank
11/6/2020
This isn't the first time i've received incorrect or missing items and i'm tired of having to deal with it. I don't know what the issue is whether it's the resteruant or the service i am not receiving what i pay for.
Bre
8/15/2020
Food was Fresh, Hot, & Delivered quickly on post! We enjoyed everything!
Jewyin
8/15/2020
Best Chinese restaurant in Junction City! Always a pleasant experience. Food is always fresh, can not give one complaint about this restaurant!
Lysa
8/11/2020
Very good service and delicious food.
Kim
6/19/2020
So yummy
Brenda
4/10/2020
Always tasty my favorite place to eat!
Julie
3/29/2020
Bulgogi had little meat.... was mostly all onions . Everything else was great
Manny
2/20/2020
They were 2 hours late and forgot my drinks. The food is good though.
Allye
2/16/2020
I am always weary to order Chinese food from a new place because I am very picky, but this is the best Chinese food I have had in a long time!!
Johnny
12/27/2019
Great food fast service.
Johnny
12/5/2019
Great food & Great service.
Nicole
12/3/2019
I don't like the boneless spare ribs or I didn't get extra beef or their wasn't that much broccoli in the bulgogi that I paid for I guess you only get 4 pieces for a 1.00 I asked for extra napkins didn't get those at all
Yeny
10/12/2019
Really delicious food
Durrall
9/22/2019
Food wasn't hot. My coupon for $30 or more wasn't applied. (Fried Shrimp) Forgot my drink.
TreyMeka
9/19/2019
Spare ribs were a little hard to eat. Chicken fried rice was fantastic!
Aaron
9/1/2019
Takes longer then an hour to deliver
paul
7/9/2019
2nd time ordered from there actually this time is by mistake i clicked on a different restaurant but when the food arrived it was from there. I did not enjoy the food at all wasted of $25 + tips
Jewyin
7/7/2019
Best Chinese food in Junction City.
James
6/30/2019
General tso chicken isn't spicy at all like I should be be still good
Orion
6/30/2019
Very fresh food, first lo mein we’ve ordered that wasn’t dry since we’ve arrived in Kansas!
Thomas
6/5/2019
Forgot my rice
Joey
4/26/2019
I didnt get my food until 2 hours later after ordering
Thomas
4/23/2019
Always hot and excellent food
TW
4/16/2019
Jin Jin Garden has the BEST Chinese food in JC!
Mikaela
2/26/2019
The food was great but it took 2 hours to get to me.
Heather
2/17/2019
The egg rolls are not very good. Delivery guy was kind.
Jennifer
2/14/2019
Fast and Fresh
Sean
2/10/2019
AWESOMELY fresh General Tso’s Chicken and delivery! We’d rate this order, 10 stars if it were possible. Our previous order of General Tso’s Chicken was tough.
Tiffany
2/3/2019
Normally Jin jin is spot on but this time the egg drop soup had no flavor at all.
Kim
1/18/2019
All the food was wonderful!! Like always. Delivery was super fast! Thanks a lot!
Alexandria
1/15/2019
Order from here all the time! Fast service and amazing taste!
Patricia
1/13/2019
The order was hot and fresh when delivered, and they were VERY fast. I appreciate them delivering (we had a snow storm the day before) and they were very polite.
Daymond
12/20/2018
Y’all gotta be the best Chinese delivery around. My food is always super good! Thanks again
Taylor
12/15/2018
Amazing Food!!!! Best Chinese I’ve Had In A While!!!!
Julie Ann
10/1/2018
Took a long time to be delivered and some food was not hot
Anna
9/27/2018
Good
Anna
9/21/2018
Just want I needed
Latysha
9/14/2018
Quick and very convenient.
Any questions please call us.